Saturdays at 9am* - Join us on Zoom to pray and to hear updates from Simon Guillebaud and our Burundian partners.


Please enter your details below
and we will send you an email each Friday afternoon which includes the secure link to join. Please be assured you are welcome to simply listen and watch, you will not be required to say anything (unless you want to!)

*International Start Times: Central Europe: 10:00 / Burundi: 10:00 / Sydney: 6 pm / Auckland: 8 pm / US: 1 am (PDT), 2 am (MDT), 3 am (CDT), 4 am (EDT)